Cover Reveal: Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey

I don’t usually participate in Cover Reveals very often, but for some reason I was excited to share the cover for Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey. 

That cover is just simply stunning! 

Everything from the model, to the backdrop, to the dress, and how the color fades into the background almost like smoke. It’s just beautiful, dark, alluring, magical, and makes me want to pick it up and read it RIGHT NOW!

This book is so my cup of tea, it’s unreal and it’s pretty much perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater and C.C. Hunter. So, if you were a huge fan of The Raven Cycle series or the Shadow Falls series then, I’m sure that you’re going to love this book.

Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey

presented by Entangled TEEN!

I cannot WAIT for this book to come out this Fall!

No, seriously, can it be Fall now already?!

Check out the synopsis on Goodreads and tell me what your thoughts about the cover are?

“We all hold a beast inside. The only difference is what form it takes when freed.”

 Something’s not right about Rain Ryland’s new hometown. On the surface, it’s a friendly, tight-knit community, but something deadly lurks underneath the small-town charm. Everyone he meets is hiding something—especially Friederike Burkhart, the hottest girl he’s ever laid eyes on. Rain’s determined to find out her secret, even if it kills him…and it just might.

Ancient magic and modern society collide in a sexy, spellbinding romance perfect for fans of C. C. Hunter and Maggie Stiefvater that proves sometimes beauty is the beast…

Hide From Me
By Mary Lindsey
Publisher: Entangled Teen
Publication Date: November 7, 2017

Available for Pre-order:
Amazon

You might also be interested in other books, written by mary lindsey too.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram
Goodreads | Pinterest
Mary Lindsey is a multi award-winning, RITA® nominated author of romance for adults and teens. She lives on an island in the middle of a river. Seriously, she does. When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, two Cairn Terriers, and one husband.
Inexplicably, her favorite animal is the giant anteater and at one point, she had over 200 “pet” Madagascar Hissing Cockroaches. The roaches are a long story involving three science-crazed kids and a soft spot for rescue animals. The good news is, the “pet” roaches found a home… somewhere else.

 

About Susan

Hi, I'm Bookish Revelations, because every character has one! I mostly go by Suz, I'm from the south where I grew up loving football on Friday and Saturday nights, field parties, and just chillin' with my friends. Reading has transformed me in many ways, which is why I choose to blog about books. They pretty much saved me and I have loved every single minute of it.

Posted [March 14, 2017] by [Bookish Revelations] in Chapter By Chapter, cover reveal, Entangled Teen, Fantasy, Mary Lindsey, Romance, Young Adult / [0]

Tags:

Leave a Reply